# ONE DAY TRAINING PROGRAM ON ADVANCES IN FORENSIC SCIENCE: BEST PRACTICES FOR SUCCESSFUL INVESTIGATION, PROSECUTION AND ADJUDICATION OF CYBER CRIMES

Jointly organized by Microsoft, India & Truth Labs, India
In collaboration with West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata
Date: 28th May 2017

Venue: West Bengal Judicial Academy, New Town, Kolkata

### **List of Officers**

Sl.No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Anita Mathur	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah
2	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Atanu Roy	Judge, CBI Court No.3, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
4	Mr. Ataur Rahman	Judge, CBI Court No.2, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
5	Sri Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Probationary ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
6	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	Judge, 24 Pgs., 1 <sup>st</sup> Special Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-I	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Ashim Kumar Das	ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Kumkum Singha	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
10	Mir Rashid Ali	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
11	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	Probationary ADJ, Howrah Sadar
12	Sri Rajendra Kumar Dudeja	Probationary ADJ, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
13	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Howrah
14	Sri Sanjay Mukhopadhyay	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
15	Sri Sanjib Daruka	ADJ, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 18 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI Court No.4, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
18	Sri Indranil Adhikari	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	Probationary ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
20	Mr. Neyaz Alam	Probationary ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh	Probationary ADJ, Howrah
22	Sri Jimut Bahan Biswas	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
23	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah
24	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
25	Smt. Rajashri Basu Adhikary	ADJ, FTC-7, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
26	Smt. Rina Sawoo	ADJ, FTC-5, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
27	Smt. Srimayi Kundu	ADJ, FTC-1, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
28	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, FTC-2, Howrah
29	Sri Ananda Kumar Tiwari	ADJ, FTC-4, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
30	Sri Anjan Kumar Sarkar	ADJ, FTC-8, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
31	Smt. Manjushree Mondal	ADJ, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan
32	Sri Debashis Halder	ADJ, FTC-1, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
33	Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra	ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
34	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra	ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
35	Sri Pulak Kumar Kundu	ADJ, FTC-1, Howrah
36	Sri Sankar Mani Tripathi	ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta
37	Sri Santanu Dutta	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
38	Sri Somnath Mukherjee	ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah
39	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III	ADJ, FTC-6, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
40	Karim Ur Reza	Senior Municipal Magistrate, Calcutta
41	Sri Subhadeep Ray	ACJM, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.

## ONE DAY TRAINING PROGRAM ON ADVANCES IN FORENSIC SCIENCE:

## BEST PRACTICES FOR SUCCESSFUL INVESTIGATION, PROSECUTION AND ADJUDICATION OF CYBER CRIMES

Jointly organized by Microsoft, India & Truth Labs, India
In collaboration with West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata
Date: 28th May 2017

Venue: West Bengal Judicial Academy, New Town, Kolkata

#### **List of Officers**

<u>List of Officers</u>			
42	Sri Avijit Ghosh	ACJM, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
43	Sri Satya Arnab Ghoshal	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, City Sessions Court,	
		Kolkata	
44	Sri Sandip Chakraborty	ACJM, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.	
45	Md. Rafique Alam	M.M., 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
46	Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee	M.M., 13 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
47	Sri Indranil Chakraborty	J.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.	
48	Sri Sunil Kr. Sharma	J.M., 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah	
49	Smt. Kanika Roy	J.M., 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
50	Ms. Ruth Preya Khaiba	J.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.	
51	Sri Subrata Ghosh	J.M., Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.	
52	Md. Zafar Parwej	J.M., 9 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
53	Smt. Jyotsna Roy	M.M., 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Calcutta	
54	Smt. Keya Bala	J.M., 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
55	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury	J.M., 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.	
56	Smt. Nita Sarkar	M.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
57	Smt. Pritamana Nanda	J.M., 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Howrah	
58	Smt. Sharmistha Dutta Roy (Bose)	J.M., 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.	
59	Sri Banibrata Dutta	J.Mcum-Railway Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24	
		Pgs.	
60	Sri Debasish Panja	M.M., 15 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
61	Sri Madhusudan Pal	M.M., 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
62	Sri Mrinal Kanti Mandal	ACJM, Seerampore, Hooghly	
63	Sri Nirmam Thapa	J.M., 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.	
64	Sri Parijat Chakraborty	J.M., 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
65	Sri Pratyai Chowdhury	J.M., 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	
66	Sri Sachindra Mohan Bhowmick	J.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
67	Sri Subhra Kanti Dhar	J.M., 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
68	Sri Smarajit Roy	J.M., 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.	
69	Sri Sourav Kumar Jana Roy	J.M., 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Howrah	
70	Smt. Atri Chanda	J.M., 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.	
71	Smt. Uma Banerjee Singha Roy	Municipal Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
72	Sri Pabitra Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court Alipore, South 24 Pgs.	
73	Sri Argha Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	
74	Smt. Manika Saha	J.M., 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah	
75	Sri Gairik Roy	J.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah	
76	Qaiser Alam	J.M., 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.	
77	Eden Lamasaa	M.M., 18 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
78	Alakananda Sarkar	J.M., 5 <sup>th</sup> Court Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.	
79	Smt. Chanda Hasmat	M.M., 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	
80	Smt. Mala Chakraborty	M.M., 20 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	